Jacob Bellens

Back To You



Video credits:
Edit by Jonas Bang and Jacob Bellens
Archive material used under public domain 
Additional footage: Jonas Bang
Preproduction and assistant: Malte Selsing


Special credits about the music go to: 

Tomas Høffding (bass)
Disa Jakobs (backing vocals)
Stine Grøn (backing vocals)
Nils Grøndahl (violin)
Jakob Høyer (drums)
Kasper Bjørke (programming)
Carsten Skov (percussion)