OUT NOW: Best of 2015

Well, well, the year comes to an end and hafendisko rounds up with a fine ‚best of‘ compilation featuring the highlights from artists like Kasper Bjørke, Holtoug, Snacks, Yannick Labbé, Deo & Z-Man and remixes by Tuff City Kids, Michael Mayer, Acid Pauli, John Tejada, DJ Kaos, Johannes Brecht and many more. It also includes a brand new remix of Brynjofur’s The Save by Tarjei Nygård.

Get it here: https://hafendisko.lnk.to/BestOf2015